Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av Jussan - 28 april 2010 22:12

Jag kan nu adda ett nytt band till min korta lista på favoritband/artister.

- James Morrison, Paolo Nutini och THE PERISHER.


Det tog ett tag för mig att fatta det. Tyckte först att de var sega, men kom sedan på mig själv sitta i längta efter att få lyssna på dem. Efter att ha läst texterna så är jag förälskad.


Här är 4 stycken från 4 olika låtar, läs gärna hela texterna på letssingit.com. Allt blir så jäkla mycket bättre då. Läs (&lyssna) och NJUT!





The Perishers - My heart


It's my heart you're stealing
It's my heart you take
It's my heart you're dealing with
And it's my heart you'll break


If you'd feel like I feel
And if you'd know what I know
I don't think you'd ever play me
I know you'd never play me







The Perishers - Trouble sleeping


I'm having trouble sleeping
You're jumping in my bed
Twisting in my head
Leave me


I'm having trouble breathing
You're sitting on my chest
I sure could use the rest
Leave me




The Perishers - Come out of the shade


Something that felt a lot like but wasn't love





The Perishers  - Pills


I hope my smile
Can distract you
I hope my fists
Can fight for two
So it never has to show
And you'll never know


I hope my love
Can blind you
I hope my arms
Can bind you
So you'll never have to see
What we've grown to be

Presentation


Josefine Andersson
- 18, Småland.
- Youtube-freak,
- Musikgalen,
- Fotografi-noob,
- Bokmal &
- Tv-seriefantast!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Bloggar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards